Monday, January 17, 2022



Aethereus new album "Leiden" is ripping the heart out of the musical boundaries all over in the very progressive shores.

Album: Leiden

Release Date: 14 January 2022 

Label: The Artisan Era

Genre:  Technical Death Metal

Country: USA

Line Up:

Benjamin Gassman - Guitars 
Kyle Chapman - Guitars & Vocals
Matt Behner - Drums
Vance Bratcher - Vocals
Scott Hermanns - Bass

Guest-solos from Mike Low (Inferi), Malcolm Pugh (Inferi), and Sanjay Kumar (Wormhole, Equipoise), as well as guest vocals from Mike Alvarez (Flub) and Kyle Rasmussen (Vitriol).

AETHEREUS - Behold, The World Eater [Official Music Video]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.