Saturday, September 15, 2018


ULTHA's new album "The Inextricable Wandering" will be out on 5 October 2018!

Band              : ULTHA

Genre            : Atmospheric Black Metal
Album           : The Inextricable Wandering
Label             : Century Media Records

Ultha premiere a new song entitled "The Avarist (Eyes Of A Tragedy)", taken from their upcoming new album "The Inextricable Wandering".

More Info:

ULTHA are:

Ralph Schmidt – Guitars/Vocals
Andy Rosczyk – Electronics
Manuel Schaub – Drums
Chris Noir – Bass/Vocals

ULTHA online:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.